Vertriebsleitung

Diana Sosnitza

Diana Sosnitza



Vertriebsleitung
sosnitza@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-21

 

Zentrale Auftragsbearbeitung

Angela Lorke

Angela Lorke



Vertrieb
lorke@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-17

 

Kabelkonfektion

Tobias Kopp

Tobias Kopp



Projektleitung / Vertrieb
kopp@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-18
Harry Nuber

Harry Nuber



Vertrieb
nuber@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-19
Sandra Bachmann

Sandra Bachmann



Vertrieb
sandra.bachmann@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-20
Nicola Düvel

Nicola Düvel



Vertrieb
duevel@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-41
Patrick Ilse

Patrick Ilse



Vertrieb
ilse@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-14
Lilie Djakon

Lilie Djakon



Vertrieb
djakon@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-42

 

Leiterplattenbestückung / Gerätebau

Benjamin Sarrach

Benjamin Sarrach



Projektleitung / Vertrieb
sarrach@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-15
René Bartsch

René Bartsch



Vertrieb
bartsch@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-36
Nadine Welke

Nadine Welke



Vertrieb
nadine.welke@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-48

 

Software / IT-Services

Holger Hennecke-Bert

Holger Hennecke-Bert



Vertrieb Außendienst
hennecke-bert@dikon-elektronik.de
0551 50484-12